Newly elected Chairman Jim Bunn named the following chairmen to the Association’s committees during last week’s Board of Directors’ meeting. 
Environmental & Technical Committee --- Gene Kitts (International Coal Group)
Health & Safety Committee ---Terry Hudson (Patriot Coal)
Human Resources Committee --- John Snider (Arch Coal)
Tax Committee --- Kent Hartsog (Patriot Coal)
Legislative & Governmental Affairs Committee --- Gary White (International Resource Partners)
Research Committee --- Wayne Stanley (Stanley Industries)
Public Relations Committee --- Steve Walker (Walker Machinery)
Nominating Committee --- Andrew Jordon (Pritchard Mining)
Membership Committee --- Gary White (International Resource Partners)

West Virginia Coal Association - PO Box 3923 - Charleston, WV 25339 | 304-342-4153 | website developed by brickswithoutstraw