The Board, on today’s conference call, and upon the recommendation of the Membership Committee approved the following new members:  General Members approved are CAPP Resources, LLC, Shannon Keeran, President; Gatling, LLC, John Mick; Summit, Inc. & Contour Highwall Mining, LP, with Steve Antoline, representing both as President & Partner, respectively.  Associate Members Active Control Technology, John Steckley, VP, Sales; Industrial Bolting Technologies, Inc., Michael McCown, President; and,  Dywidag Systems International (DSI), with Tom Breen, Executive Vice President, were also approved for membership into the Association.  Welcome to all.

West Virginia Coal Association - PO Box 3923 - Charleston, WV 25339 | 304-342-4153 | website developed by brickswithoutstraw